fbpx

Contact Us

*If your enquiry relates to a Wedding or Function, please use the relevant enquiry form under ‘Private Functions‘ from the Main Menu.

Contact Us
First
Last

Our Address

65 Northside Drive, Hillarys, Western Australia 6025
Postal Address: PO Box 348, Hillarys, Western Australia 6923

Club Office

P: (08) 9246 2833
E: Email Club Admin

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9.00am – 5.00pm

Find us on Facebook white

Trading Hours

Club Dining & Bar
Friday 12pm-3pm & 5:30pm-9:30pm
Saturday 12pm-3pm & 5:30pm-9:30pm
Sunday 8-11am & 12-6pm
Monday 5pm-8:30pm
Thursday 12pm-3pm

Pinky’s Wet Bar
Friday 12pm-7pm
Saturday 12pm-6pm
Sunday 12pm-6pm

Club Administration Office
Monday – Friday: 9am – 5pm

Marina Lifting Service
Monday – Friday: 7:30am – 5:30pm
Saturday – Sunday: 7:30am – 4:30pm

Staff

General Manager   9246 2833  gm@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Food & Beverage Manager Bianca Reuben 9246 2833 fboperations@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Functions Coordinator Kylee Wyatt 9246 2833 functions@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Hillarys Marina Lifting Services Christie Kempton 9246 4300 hmlsmanager@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Accountant Peta Gooch 9246 2833 peta@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Membership Enquiries Desiree Ruchet 9246 2833  admin@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Marina Facilities  Debbie Wilmot 9246 2833  moorings@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Marketing  Andrea Chimilar 9246 2833  marketing@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Accounts Sheryl Begbie  9246 2833 accounts@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Head Chef Pablo Heinke 9246 2833  functions@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Aquatics Coordinator  Chris Kelly 9246 2833  aquatics@hillarysyachtclub.com.au
Dinghy Programs Coordinator Adele Jackson 9246 2833 development@hillarysyachtclub.com.au

FLAG OFFICERS

Commodore Fred Gere 0418 944 651 gere@node1.com.au
Vice Commodore Brett Bailey 0417 930 548 travel@wide.net.au
Vice Commodore Garry Cunningham 0408 621 178 gdtmc@bigpond.com
Treasurer Paul Skinner 0409 650 500 pauls@pikeskinner.com.au
RC Angling Allan McDiarmid 0407 990 260 allanmcdiarmid@bigpond.com
RC Diving James Leesue 0409 096 420  james.leesue@bigpond.com
RC Marina Facilities Rod Sweet

0435051641

rod.sweet@me.com

RC Sailing Mark Taylor 0409 522 886 mark@automark.com.au
RC Power Graham Townsend 0400 058 515 graham.townsend@minprovise.com.au
Keel Racing Captain Marshall Fox 0425 100 056 hyckeel@apt-systems.com
Cruising Captain Louise Harvey 0415 519 879 harvey.louise52@gmail.com
Angling Captain Dennis Loran 0418 928 896 dloran@bigpond.net.au
Dinghy Captain

Tim Tucker

0438 747 123

atkotucker@bigpond.com 

Diving Captain Brian Meade 0416 149 944

brianmeade747@gmail.com

Power Captain Gary Bell 0407 711 126 simgar@bigpond.com.au
Paddle on Water Captain

Lynda Bailey

0414 708 465 baileylc@hotmail.com